KH Energia-Konsult

Electrical construction

Viktor Kassihin

Construction Manager

Phone: +372 659 8990
GSM: +372 50 99 730
viktor@energia-konsult.ee

Indrek Jürgens

Deputy Construction Manager

Phone: +372 678 8357
GSM: +372 50 99 744
indrek@energia-konsult.ee

Toomas Saarts

Project Manager

GSM: +372 50 99 725
Toomas.Saarts@energia-konsult.ee

Siim Oras

Project Manager

GSM: +372 509 9753
siim.oras@energia-konsult.ee

Rene Korniljev

Project Manager

Phone: +372 678 8359
GSM: +372 50 99 732
rene@energia-konsult.ee

Järvo Tandre

Project Manager

Phone: +372 678 8351
GSM: +372 50 99 743
jarvo@energia-konsult.ee

Andrei Fomin

Project Manager

GSM: +372 5301 3778
Andrei.Fomin@energia-konsult.ee