KH Energia-Konsult

Elektriehitus

Viktor Kassihin

Tootmisvaldkonna juht

Telefon: 659 8990
GSM: 50 99 730
viktor@energia-konsult.ee

Indrek Jürgens

Elektriehituse osakonna juhataja

Telefon: 678 8357
GSM: 50 99 744
indrek@energia-konsult.ee

Siim Oras

projektijuht

GSM: 509 9753
siim.oras@energia-konsult.ee

Andrei Fomin

projektijuht

GSM: 5301 3778
Andrei.Fomin@energia-konsult.ee

Toomas Saarts

projektijuht

GSM: 50 99 725
Toomas.Saarts@energia-konsult.ee

Rene Korniljev

projektijuht

Telefon: 678 8359
GSM: 50 99 732
rene@energia-konsult.ee

Järvo Tandre

projektijuht

Telefon: 678 8351
GSM: 50 99 743
jarvo@energia-konsult.ee