KH Energia-Konsult

Arendus

Kristin Möldre

arendusjuht

Telefon: 678 8364
GSM: 50 99 716
kristin@energia-konsult.ee

Toomas Roosna

arendusosakonna juhataja

Telefon: 659 8986
GSM: 50 99 731
toomas@energia-konsult.ee

Andrus Lindpere

projekteerimise peaspetsialist

Telefon: 659 8973
GSM: 50 99 721
andrus@energia-konsult.ee

Frida Milaševski

projekteerija

Telefon: 659 8976
GSM: 52 08 691
frida@energia-konsult.ee

Andrei Michelson

kontrolli- ja mõõteala spetsialist

Telefon: 659 8985
GSM: 51 23 754
andrei@energia-konsult.ee

Aimar Meliste

kontrolli- ja mõõteala spetsialist

GSM: 5343 6695
aimar@energia-konsult.ee